<< back


Y.014 (2006)
JeFF - Crazy Squalid Music For The Masses

1. Darkside 

2. Pure fucking rage

3. Empty

4. Wake Up (noisy nightmare mix)

5. Frame 5 ( Jeff rmx) / Roswell Conspiracy

6. No war

7. Ignorano & obsession sensuale

8. An eye in the dark

9. Burn your TV to escape

10. Riots



All mp3, artworks, texts, pictures, logo releases on the site fall under a Creative Commons license, which means they are free for you to download and distribute as you wish, as long as it is not done for profit. ABYSSA is a non-profit project based in France, created for the music in reaction to the bizness-music-model, and with the intention of realeasing unsigned artists to help them to get a little more exposure. All rights of the artists and their recorded material are reserved. All tracks and graphics are copyright of their respective authors.


home | artists | albums | links | contact | forum